UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Worthing Symphony Orchestra archive
Performers Krysia Osotowicz (violin).
Music Rossini (Overture Il Signor Bruschino). Music Beethoven (Violin Concerto). Music Finzi (A Severn Rhapsode). Music Part (Summa). Music Mozart (Symphony No 29 in A).

Worthing Symphony Orchestra

Worthing Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T054394494. Details of all Worthing Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S02109062351

Archive Listings

21 Nov 99Assembly Hall
West Sussex

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use