The Twilight Zone archiveBetween light and shadow, science and superstition, fear and knowledge is a dimension of imagination. An area which we call the Twilight Zone.
Performers Oliver Alvin-Wilson, Franc Ashman, Adrianna Bertola, Lizzy Connolly, Amy Griffiths, Neil Haigh, Cosmo Jarvis, John Marquez, Matthew Needham, Sam Swainsbury.
Author Anne Washburn (based on stories by Rod Serling and Charles Beaumont and Richard Matheson. Producer Almeida Theatre. Director Richard Jones. Design Paul Steinberg. Costume Nicki Gillibrand. Lighting Mimi Jordan Smith. Music Sarah Angliss. Sound Sarah Angliss. Sound Christopher Shutt. Musical Director Steve Bentley-Klein. Director Aletta Collins (movement director). Director Julia Horan (CDG - casting director). Director Joe Austin (associate director). Other Richard Wiseman (magic consultant).

The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone (Play) production archive for QTIX code T444207671. Details of all The Twilight Zone archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01651080498

Archive Listings

5 Dec 17
27 Jan 18
Almeida Theatre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use