UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Twelve Angry Men archiveTwelve jurors have murder on their minds and a life in their hands as they decide the fate of a young delinquent accused of killing his father. But what appears to be an open and shut case soon becomes a dilemma for the twelve, as their prejudices and preconceived ideas about the accused, the trial and each other turn the tables every which way, until the nail-biting climax... Running time:2hrs 20mins
Performers Martin Shaw (Juror 8), Jeff Fahey (Juror 3), Nick Moran (Juror 7), Robert Vaughn, Luke Shaw, David Calvitto, Paul Antony-Barber, Ed Franklin, Robert Blythe, Miles Richardson, Martin Turner, Owen O'Neil, Jason Riddington.
Author Reginald Rose. Producer Bill Kenwright (in association with Birmingham Repertory Theatre and Nica Burns). Director Christopher Haydon. Design Michael Pavelka. Lighting Mark Howland. Sound Dan Hoole.

Twelve Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men (Play) production archive for QTIX code T692709349. Details of all Twelve Angry Men archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S5378

Archive Listings

28 Oct 13
2 Nov 13
Malvern Theatres
21 Oct 13
26 Oct 13
Theatre Royal
4 Oct 13
19 Oct 13
Birmingham Repertory Theatre
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use