Where's My Seat? archiveOne new theatre, three experts, three playwrights and you. As the Bush prepares to open the doors of our new home in Autumn this year, we


Francesca Annis, Debbie Chazen, Richard Cordery, Hugo Speer, Hugh Skinner, Nina Sosanya


Author(s): Deirdre Kinahan, Jack Thorne, Tom Wells
Producer: Bush Theatre
Director(s): Tamara Harvey, Alan Ayckbourn, Michael Grandage, Josie Rourke
Design(s): Amy Cook, Lucy Osborne
Lighting: James Farncombe
Sound: Emma Laxton
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Where's My Seat?

Where's My Seat? (Play) production archive for QTIX code T01008409227. Details of all Where's My Seat? archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1499805636

Archive Listings

15 Jun 11
2 Jul 11
Bush Theatre
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed