Amused Moose Laughter Awards: Grand Final 2012 archiveThe Grand Final of the Amused Moose Comedy Awards 2012 is not to be missed. The lucky audience and industry judges will choose the winners of the AmusedMoose Laugh Off 2012 and the AmusedMoose Laughter Award 2012. The AmusedMoose Laugh Off 2012 finalists, chosen from over 730 entries, by industry and audiences through numerous qualifying rounds, heats and quarterfinals across the UK and Ireland are: Dane Baptiste, Toby Brown, Clint Edwards, Funmbi, Matthew Giffen, Foil Arms & Hog and Richard Todd The two strands of Amused Moose Comedy Awards (Amused Moose Laughter Award and Amused Moose Laugh Off) and Amused Moose Comedy Awards Showcases are all supported by leading UK-owned DVD producers 2entertain.

Archive listings for Amused Moose Laughter Awards: Grand Final 2012

Work type: Comedy.

Other listings

19 Aug 12The Fringe Office, Edinburgh :: V1059
listing details L01273834943

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use