Amused Moose Laughter Awards 'Top Ten' Semi-Final 2012 archiveOne of the most exciting composite shows of the festival comes to The Bongo Club for one show only! Featuring hilarious segments from the "Top Ten" shows entries to the AmusedMoose Laughter Awards 2012, as selected from hundreds of entries by our esteemed industry judges, this is the public's first chance to have their say to put their favourites through to the final. AmusedMoose Laughter Awards "Top Ten" Semi-final 2011 featured winner Tony Law, runners up Milo McCabe and Luke Wright as well as the critically acclaimed DeAnne Smith, Paul McCaffrey and The Beta Males.

Archive listings for Amused Moose Laughter Awards 'Top Ten' Semi-Final 2012

Work type: Comedy.

Other listings

17 Aug 12The Fringe Office, Edinburgh :: V1059
listing details L1788722843

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use