Andrew Cronshaw - And SANS archiveDrawing deeply on different but remarkably compatible traditions, SANS is the subtle but powerful quartet of the multi-instrumental Andrew Cronshaw, Finnish singer Sanna Kurki-Suonio, reeds player Ian Blake, and Tigran Aleksanyan, Armenian master of the voice-like reed pipe, the duduk.

Andrew Cronshaw - And SANS

Andrew Cronshaw - And SANS (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01989894969. Details of all Andrew Cronshaw - And SANS archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0860496990

Archive Listings

15 May 14Canada Water Culture Space
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use