Beethoven - a life in 8 chapters archiveThe first was completed in 1795, the last in 1822 - just five years before his death. Through these 32 pieces you can trace his progress from brilliant young man to the unquestioned genius of his age. The sonatas hold some of Beethoven’s boldest, most profound and personal music. In Llr Williams they find an ideal interpreter: a musician of deep insight, commanding presence and formidable technique. Over the course of 2010 Williams will undertake the complete cycle of Beethoven’s sonatas, beginning at the beginning and continuing (mostly) chronologically through to the last works. The Middle Period II

Beethoven - a life in 8 chapters

Beethoven - a life in 8 chapters (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01376895985. Details of all Beethoven - a life in 8 chapters archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01957961122

Archive Listings

12 May 10Perth Theatre
Perth and Kinross

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use