Prokofiev Anniversary Concert archive

CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Archive listings for Prokofiev Anniversary Concert

Work type: Concert.


Performer Catherine Bolt (soprano). Performer Philippe Graffin (violin). Performer Raphael Wallfisch (cello). Performer John York (piano). Music Prokofiev (Cello Sonata Op 119; 5 Poems of Anna Akhmatova; 5 Melodies Op 35bis; Ballade Op 15; Adagio from Cinderella). Music Shostakovich (7 Poems of Alexander Blok).
5 Mar 03Wigmore Hall, Inner London :: V01709318027
listing details L01727486484

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed