About the Show/Event

Find the best Entrance - Cardiff Castle entrance tickets at Cardiff Castle, Cardiff. Cardiff Castle (Entrance) (Cardiff Castle, Cardiff). Performances are ongoing.
 

Entrance - Cardiff Castle

Cardiff Castle >

Ongoing.

VENUE DETAILS: Cardiff Castle
Scroll down for reviews, theatre information and other details.

TICKETS

  • TicketSource
    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sun, 3rd Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Mon, 4th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Tue, 5th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Wed, 6th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Thu, 7th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Fri, 8th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sun, 10th Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Mon, 11th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Tue, 12th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Wed, 13th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Thu, 14th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Fri, 15th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sat, 16th Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sun, 17th Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Mon, 18th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Tue, 19th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Wed, 20th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Thu, 21st Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Fri, 22nd Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sat, 23rd Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sun, 24th Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Mon, 25th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Tue, 26th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Wed, 27th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Thu, 28th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Fri, 29th Jul at 10:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sat, 30th Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 

    Cardiff Castle General Admission 2022 (arts-heritage)
    Sun, 31st Jul at 9:00am £0.00 to £39.00 
  • You can also contact the theatre or venue directly - Cardiff Castle details (Box Office, Website, Address, etc.)

    Receive email notifications of changes to this event:
    Receive email notifications of changes to this production/tour:
    Receive email notifications of changes at Cardiff Castle:

What the ticket tabs above show ....
Offers
Specific ticket offers, please check terms and conditions for each
Tickets
Tickets offered for sale either through STAR agents (Members of the Society of Ticket Agents and Retailers) or directly from a primary source such as the box office.
+Meal
Meal plus a theatre ticket. Terms and conditions are likely to apply
+Hotel
Hotel room plus a theatre ticket. Terms and conditions will apply but this can represent great value
MORE
How to contact the venue directly via our venue page. Get email notifications of changes to ticket suppliers or details for this listing

Entrance - Cardiff Castle tickets: The tabs above allow you to select between links to suppliers and date searching. Click on a supplier's logo to see their details and on the 'buy now' button to see and check the tickets on offer. Meal deals (tickets plus a meal) usually represent excellent value for money. Theatre breaks (tickets plus a hotel room) can provide considerable savings.
Please note that this information was last updated before the UK's 2020 lockdown and so may not still be valid.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review


Cardiff Castle

Cardiff Castle
Also: Bute Park
Castle Street
Cardiff
Glamorgan
CF10 3RB

What's on, shows, events, details & archive for Cardiff Castle
 

Other Tours or Productions

Travel

Book through the Trainline
Hotels.com hotel booking
JustParkFind parking, book in advance, save time and money
MiniCabItPre-book a professional minicab

QR/QTIX Links

Entrance - Cardiff Castle at Cardiff Castle, CardiffQTix Codes:
Listing: L0376615760
Production: T01128490255
Event: S0709163582
Venue: V1218
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed