Concert

That'll Be The DayThis hugely entertaining rock 'n' roll spectacular features an all new line up of knock-out hits from the 1950s, 60s and 70s, mixed with loads of zany comedy routines to produce a show with a real good party atmosphere. That'll Be The Day website.

UKTW Historical Archive

That'll Be The Day archive with 1,418 listings from Friday, 21st June 1996 to Sunday, 21st July 2019.
 

That'll Be The Day

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for That'll Be The DayThat'll Be The Day (Concert )
Fri, 26th July to Sat, 27th July
That'll Be The Day tickets at Torch Theatre, Milford Haven».
Sun, 28th July
That'll Be The Day tickets at Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sun, 4th August
That'll Be The Day tickets at Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sat, 10th August
That'll Be The Day tickets at Pavilion Theatre, Worthing».
Sat, 24th August
That'll Be The Day tickets at Southport Theatre at the Waterfront, Southport»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sun, 1st September
That'll Be The Day tickets at Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sun, 8th September
That'll Be The Day tickets at Princess Theatre, Torquay»
1 ticket supplier found.
Tue, 17th September
That'll Be The Day tickets at Palace Theatre, Mansfield»
1 ticket supplier found.
Thu, 26th September
That'll Be The Day tickets at Victoria Theatre, Halifax».
Sun, 20th October
That'll Be The Day tickets at New Victoria Theatre, Woking»
1 ticket supplier found.
Mon, 28th October
That'll Be The Day tickets at The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield».
Sat, 2nd November
That'll Be The Day tickets at Spa Complex, Scarborough»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sun, 3rd November
That'll Be The Day tickets at Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay»
1 ticket supplier found.
Buy tickets for That'll Be The DayThat'll Be The Day - Christmas Show (Concert )
Sat, 23rd November
That'll Be The Day tickets at Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sun, 24th November
That'll Be The Day tickets at Theatre Royal, Plymouth».
Mon, 25th November
That'll Be The Day tickets at Princess Theatre, Torquay»
1 ticket supplier found.
Sun, 8th December
That'll Be The Day tickets at Theatre Royal, Brighton»
1 ticket supplier found.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to That'll Be The Day.

QR/QTIX Links

That'll Be The DayQTix Codes:
Show: S433
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use