Musical

Fame - the MusicalThe Runar Borge production is inspired by Alan Parker's Oscar-winning film and the popular American television series. Set in New York's legendary High School for the Performing Arts, Fame follows a group of talented students in their quests for stardom and success as well as in their struggles with romance and other teenaged relationships. Fame - the Musical website.

Company

Author David de Silva. Music Steve Margoshes. Lyrics Jacques Levy. Book by Jose Fernandez.

UKTW Historical Archive

Fame - the Musical archive with 393 listings to Saturday, 20th July 2019.
 

Fame - the Musical

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Fame - the MusicalFame - the Musical (Musical )
Mon, 22nd July to Sat, 27th July
Fame - the Musical tickets at Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»
1 ticket supplier found.
Buy tickets for Fame - the MusicalFame - the Musical (Musical )
Mon, 12th August to Sat, 17th August
Fame - the Musical tickets at Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury».
Mon, 19th August to Sat, 24th August
Fame - the Musical tickets at Grand Opera House, Belfast».
Wed, 11th September to Sat, 19th October
Fame - the Musical tickets at Peacock Theatre, West End»
9 ticket suppliers found, offers available
Buy tickets for Fame - the MusicalFame - the Musical (Musical )
Tue, 29th October to Sat, 2nd November
Fame - the Musical tickets at Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Castlebar»
1 ticket supplier found.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Fame - the Musical.

QR/QTIX Links

Fame - the MusicalQTix Codes:
Show: S1499
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use