Play

AustentatiousAustentatious offer an eloquent, irreverent and 100% improvised take on Britain's favourite novelist - watch a full-length Austen story crafted from scratch, entirely based on your suggestions! At your behest, the group will conjure a one-off literary masterpiece, full of society balls, dashing lords and stolen looks.

UKTW Historical Archive

Austentatious archive with 131 listings from Wednesday, 4th March 2009 to Monday, 27th June 2022.
 

Austentatious

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for AustentatiousAustentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel (Play )
Sun, 31st July
Austentatious tickets at Open Air Theatre, West End».
Sun, 2nd October
Austentatious tickets at Epstein Theatre, Liverpool».
Mon, 3rd October to Tue, 4th October
Austentatious tickets at City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds».
Wed, 5th October
Austentatious tickets at Playhouse, Nottingham».
Fri, 7th October
Austentatious tickets at Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne».
Sat, 8th October to Sun, 9th October
Austentatious tickets at Old Rep, Birmingham».
Thu, 20th October
Austentatious tickets at Bath Komedia, Bath».
Fri, 4th November to Sat, 5th November
Austentatious tickets at Theatre Royal, Winchester».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Austentatious.

QR/QTIX Links

AustentatiousQTix Codes:
Show: S1580448046
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed