Play

Much Ado About NothingAfter civil war Messina seems to have returned to peace with few casualties and a courtship holds the promise of reconciling the battle of the sexes in a well matched wedding. But the reconciliation's have been too hurried and soldiers can't return to the civilian world overnight.

Creatives/Company

Author: Shakespeare

UKTW Historical Archive

Much Ado About Nothing archive with 402 listings from Sunday, 4th August 1996 to Sunday, 15th May 2022.
 

Much Ado About Nothing

Other casts, tours, productions

Buy tickets for Much Ado About NothingMuch Ado About Nothing (Play )
Fri, 22nd April to Sun, 23rd October
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Shakespeare's Globe Theatre, West End».
Buy tickets for Much Ado About NothingMuch Ado About Nothing (Play )
Fri, 24th June
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at The Gateway, Seaton».
Buy tickets for Much Ado About NothingMuch Ado About Nothing (Play )
Mon, 27th June
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Penlee Park Open Air Theatre, Penzance».
Buy tickets for Much Ado About NothingMuch Ado About Nothing (Play )
Thu, 7th July to Sat, 10th September
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Lyttelton (National Theatre), West End».
Buy tickets for Much Ado About NothingMuch Ado About Nothing (Play )
Thu, 4th August
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis».
Thu, 25th August
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Victoria Hall, Settle».
Tue, 4th October to Sat, 8th October
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham».
Tue, 11th October to Sat, 15th October
Much Ado About Nothing tickets at Playhouse, Nottingham».

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes and updates to Much Ado About Nothing.

QR/QTIX Links

Much Ado About NothingQTix Codes:
Show: S4291
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed