UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Fascinating Aida

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fascinating Aida
Wit and music from some very talented ladies. With a selection of old favourites, songs you haven't heard before, and some you wish you'd never heard in the first place. The songs are hilarious and topical - the glamour is unstoppable. Fascinating Aida website.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Fascinating Aida, Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman.
 

Tour details for Fascinating Aida 2021

Between 7th February 2021 and 16th October 2021 this tour will visit 47 venues in Canterbury, Watford, Yeovil, Guildford, Tunbridge Wells, Lincoln, Bradford, Hull, Salford, Carlisle, Lanark, New Brighton, Stoke-on-Trent, Shrewsbury, Oxford, Southampton, York, Bridlington, Derby, Peterborough, Cambridge, Newcastle upon Tyne, Chesterfield, Doncaster, Salford, Chatham, Cardiff, Birmingham, Malvern, Nottingham, Leeds, Eastbourne, Basingstoke, Salisbury, Poole, Exeter, Brighton, Northampton, Dorking, Reading, Cheltenham, Chester, Liverpool, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Llandudno and Torquay. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Fascinating Aida (Cabaret) tour


Sun, 7th February 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Thu, 18th February 2021
  Colosseum, Watford»

Tue, 23rd February 2021 to Wed, 24th February 2021
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Thu, 25th February 2021 to Fri, 26th February 2021
  G-Live, Guildford»

Sat, 27th February 2021
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells»

Wed, 3rd March 2021
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Thu, 4th March 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Fri, 5th March 2021
  Hull City Hall, Hull»

Sun, 14th March 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th March 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sat, 20th March 2021
  Lanark Memorial Hall, Lanark»

Thu, 25th March 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent»

Fri, 26th March 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sun, 28th March 2021
  The Playhouse, Oxford»

Wed, 5th May 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th May 2021
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Fri, 7th May 2021
  Derby Theatre, Derby»

Sun, 9th May 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Thu, 13th May 2021 to Fri, 14th May 2021
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 14th May 2021
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Sat, 15th May 2021
  Cast, Doncaster»

Sun, 16th May 2021
  The Lowry, Salford»

Thu, 20th May 2021
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Mon, 24th May 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Tue, 25th May 2021 to Wed, 26th May 2021
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Thu, 27th May 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Fri, 28th May 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Sat, 29th May 2021
  Town Hall, Leeds»

Thu, 3rd June 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Fri, 4th June 2021
  City Hall, Salisbury»

Sun, 6th June 2021
  The Great Hall, Exeter»

Wed, 9th June 2021
  Brighton Dome, Brighton»

Thu, 10th June 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sat, 12th June 2021
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Tue, 15th June 2021
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Wed, 16th June 2021
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Sat, 19th June 2021
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Thu, 22nd July 2021
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd July 2021
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh»

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1306389018
Event:S197
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1306389018 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fascinating Aida.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use