Al Murray - The Pub Landlord - Guv Island

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Al Murray - The Pub Landlord - Guv Island
Al Murray is the pub landlord who holds forth on all manner of topics, waxing wide about the state of the world with all the skewed logic of a bar room philosopher. Anyone who has spent even the smallest amount of time in a pub will recognise these immaculate observations of British pub culture. Al Murray - The Pub Landlord - Guv Island website.

Cast/Performers

Al Murray
 

Tour details for Al Murray - The Pub Landlord - Guv Island 2023 to 2024

Between 23rd February 2024 and 23rd November 2024 this tour will visit 66 venues in; Reading, Bath, Nottingham, Guildford, Northampton, Portsmouth, Yeovil, Halifax, Middlesbrough, York, Ipswich, Oxford, Cardiff, Dorking, Shanklin, Leicester, Sunderland, Sheffield, Stockport, Blackburn, Birmingham, Scarborough, Darlington, West End, Kings Lynn, Swansea, St Albans, Folkestone, Dartford, Woking, Outer London, Peterborough, Bournemouth, Torquay, Hull, Lincoln, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Motherwell, Glasgow, Dunfermline, Perth, Crawley, Buxton, Coventry, Stoke-on-Trent, Basingstoke, Bradford, Warrington, Harrogate, Salford, Eastbourne, Chatham, Cambridge, Liverpool, Hastings, Tunbridge Wells, Truro, Bromley, Aldershot, Aylesbury, Cheltenham, High Wycombe, Brighton, Lowestoft and Dublin.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 9 venues since 9th November 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Al Murray - The Pub Landlord - Guv Island (Comedy) tour


Fri, 23rd February 2024
  The Hexagon, Reading» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 24th February 2024
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 29th February 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 1st March 2024
  G-Live, Guildford» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd March 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 8th March 2024
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 9th March 2024
  Westlands, Yeovil» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 16th March 2024
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 17th March 2024
  Grand Opera House, York» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 24th March 2024
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 29th March 2024
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 30th March 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 6th April 2024
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 7th April 2024
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 13th April 2024
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 14th April 2024
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» - 4 suppliers available

Sun, 21st April 2024
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  The London Palladium, West End» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 4 suppliers available

Sat, 4th May 2024
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 11th May 2024
  Alban Arena, St Albans» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 12th May 2024
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Fri, 24th May 2024
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 26th May 2024
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 31st May 2024
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 1st June 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd June 2024
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 14th June 2024
  Hull City Hall, Hull» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 15th June 2024
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd June 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 27th June 2024
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 28th June 2024
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 29th June 2024
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 12th July 2024
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd October 2024
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 4th October 2024
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 5th October 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 6th October 2024
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 11th October 2024
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 18th October 2024
  Parr Hall, Warrington» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 20th October 2024
  The Lowry, Salford» - 4 suppliers available

Thu, 24th October 2024
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 27th October 2024
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 7th November 2024
  Princes Hall, Aldershot» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th November 2024
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 10th November 2024
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 14th November 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 15th November 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 16th November 2024
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Vicar Street, Dublin»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T869560396
Event:S01938849406
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T869560396 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Al Murray - The Pub Landlord - Guv Island.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024