Aurie Styla - The Aurator Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Aurie Styla - The Aurator Tour

Cast/Performers

Aurie Styla
 

Tour details for Aurie Styla - The Aurator Tour 2024

Between 21st February 2024 and 21st June 2024 this tour will visit 22 venues in; Nottingham, Bedford, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Manchester, Leeds, Southport, Newcastle upon Tyne, Aylesbury, Birmingham, Westcliff-on-Sea, High Wycombe, Maidstone, Cardiff, Bath, Bristol, Northampton, Inner London, Cambridge, Brighton and Crawley.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 5 venues since 1st February 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Aurie Styla - The Aurator Tour (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 22nd February 2024
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham»

Fri, 1st March 2024
  The Quarry Theatre at St Luke's, Bedford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd March 2024
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd March 2024
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 13th March 2024
  Frog and Bucket, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th March 2024
  The Wardrobe, Leeds» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Sat, 16th March 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th March 2024
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th April 2024
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 24th April 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Hen & Chicken, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sat, 4th May 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 14th June 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th June 2024
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st June 2024
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01100604320
Event:S01978461036
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01100604320 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Aurie Styla - The Aurator Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024