Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You tour (Comedy) 28th February 2002-5th June 2022

Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You
Catherine Bohart loves control, hates change and is a serial planner. It's been an interesting couple of years... A blisteringly funny new stand-up show filled with horrendous life advice, cheery nihilism and reluctant self-discovery from one of the UK and Ireland's most exciting comics. Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You website.
Approximate runtime 90minutes.

Cast/Performers

Catherine Bohart
 

Tour details for Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You 2002

Between 28th February 2002 and 5th June 2022 this tour will visit 16 venues in Inner London, Inner London, Cambridge, Crawley, Aldershot, Oxford, Sunderland, Corsham, Bath, Brighton, Sheffield, Northampton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Edinburgh and Salford. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 1 venues since 28th February 2002.

Dates for Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 28th February 2002 to Sat, 12th March 2022
  Soho Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 1st February 2022
  Pleasance, Inner London»

Tue, 15th March 2022
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 16th March 2022
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  West End Centre, Aldershot» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th April 2022
  The Fire Station, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th April 2022
  Pound Arts Centre, Corsham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 21st April 2022
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 3rd May 2022
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 28th May 2022
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th May 2022
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 30th May 2022
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 5th June 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0544758805
Event:S1081156912
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0544758805 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Catherine Bohart - This Isn't For You.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use