Clinton Baptiste - Roller Ghoster

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Clinton Baptiste - Roller Ghoster
Clinton Baptiste is a character played by Alex Lowe, he is a clairvoyant, medium and psychic best known for his appearances on Peter Kay's award winning Phoenix Nights.

Cast/Performers

Alex Lowe
 

Tour details for Clinton Baptiste - Roller Ghoster 2023 to 2024

Between 25th March 2024 and 16th November 2024 this tour will visit 71 venues in; Watford, Chorley, Milton Keynes, Coventry, Walsall, Barnsley, Lancaster, Burnley, Ilkley, Southport, Bolton, Leeds, Lincoln, Newcastle upon Tyne, St Helens, Brighton, Redhill, Cambridge, Inner London, Worcester, Bexhill-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea, High Wycombe, Darlington, Huddersfield, York, Sheffield, Carlisle, Kendal, Whitehaven, Middleton, Crewe, Chesterfield, Outer London, Basingstoke, Birmingham, Whitley Bay, Nottingham, Bath, Exmouth, Swindon, Cardiff, Southsea, Chelmsford, Ramsgate, Stockton-on-Tees, Bristol, Lyme Regis, Bury, Buxton, Halifax, Winchester, Barnard Castle, Sunderland, Hexham, Douglas, Rhyl, Harrogate, Whitby, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Alnwick, Rotherham, Ipswich, Billingham, Runcorn, Blackburn, New Brighton, Outer London, Middlesbrough and Dublin.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 5 venues since 17th February 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Clinton Baptiste - Roller Ghoster (Comedy) tour


Mon, 25th March 2024 to Wed, 27th March 2024
  The Pump House Arts Centre, Watford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th March 2024 to Sat, 30th March 2024
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 4th April 2024
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Albany Theatre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th April 2024
  Walsall Arena and Forest Arts Centre, Walsall» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th April 2024
  The Civic, Barnsley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 12th April 2024
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 14th April 2024
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th April 2024
  King's Hall, Ilkley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  The Atkinson, Southport» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st April 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  Drill Hall, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 28th April 2024
  Theatre Royal, St Helens» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  The Old Market, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  The Harlequin, Redhill» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 4th May 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th May 2024 to Sun, 12th May 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 16th May 2024
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th May 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd May 2024
  The Majestic Theatre, Darlington» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th May 2024
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th May 2024
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 26th May 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th May 2024 to Fri, 31st May 2024
  Old Fire Station, Carlisle» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 1st June 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd June 2024
  Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th June 2024
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th June 2024
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 8th June 2024
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th June 2024
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 13th June 2024
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th June 2024
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th June 2024
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 16th June 2024
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th June 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st June 2024
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd June 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 30th June 2024
  Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 5th September 2024
  Chelmsford Theatre, Chelmsford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 8th September 2024
  Granville Theatre, Ramsgate» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 12th September 2024 to Fri, 13th September 2024
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 21st September 2024
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 22nd September 2024
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 26th September 2024
  The Met, Bury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th September 2024
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 28th September 2024
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th September 2024
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th October 2024
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 5th October 2024
  The Fire Station, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th October 2024
  Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th October 2024
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th October 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th October 2024
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th October 2024
  Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th October 2024
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  Playhouse, Alnwick» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th October 2024
  Civic Theatre, Rotherham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 27th October 2024
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024
  Blackburn Empire Theatre, Blackburn» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 6th November 2024
  The Clapham Grand, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th November 2024
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th November 2024
  Liberty Hall, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0476310570
Event:S01864908318
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0476310570 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Clinton Baptiste - Roller Ghoster.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024