Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist
His father's a politician, his brother's a doctor and Daliso Chaponda was destined to become a reverend. But he enjoys sinning too much. So the funnyman from Malawi became a comedian. Daliso is a versatile comedian equally comfortable talking politics, romance, filth or religion. As such, he has performed in churches, casinos, strip clubs and sports bars. Daliso has also had two plays produced and is an award winning author.

Performers Daliso Chaponda.
 

Tour details for Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist 2019

Between 19th September 2019 and 15th March 2020 this tour will visit 28 venues in Darwen, Northampton, Buxton, Manchester, Leeds, Southport, Bromsgrove, Coventry, Wolverhampton, Barnard Castle, Kendal, Cardiff, Lincoln, Milton Keynes, Westcliff-on-Sea, Sheffield, Crawley, Nottingham, Bristol, Aldershot, Canterbury, Alnwick, Chorley, Shrewsbury, Brighton, Cambridge, Bath and Salford. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist (Comedy) tour


Thu, 19th September 2019
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» {2}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  The Dancehouse, Manchester» {1}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Sun, 6th October 2019
  The Little Theatre, Southport» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019
  Artrix, Bromsgrove» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» {2}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  The Witham, Barnard Castle»

Wed, 6th November 2019
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Sherman Theatre, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Drill Hall, Lincoln» {1}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 24th November 2019
  Leadmill, Sheffield» {2}

Wed, 15th January 2020
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Thu, 16th January 2020
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 30th January 2020
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Fri, 31st January 2020
  West End Centre, Aldershot» {1}

Sun, 2nd February 2020
  Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Sat, 8th February 2020
  Playhouse, Alnwick» {1}

Sun, 9th February 2020
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {1}

Wed, 12th February 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Thu, 20th February 2020
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» {1}

Sat, 7th March 2020
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Thu, 12th March 2020
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {1}

Sun, 15th March 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1484290471
Event:S1861014943
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1484290471 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use