UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Emily Atack - Has Left the Group

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Cast/Performers

Emily Atack
 

Tour details for Emily Atack - Has Left the Group 2021

Between 29th September 2021 and 31st October 2021 this tour will visit 14 venues in Epsom, Winchester, Canterbury, Norwich, Swindon, Bedford, Coventry, Bridgwater, Inner London, Brighton, Birmingham, Bristol, Leeds and Salford. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Emily Atack - Has Left the Group (Comedy) tour


Wed, 29th September 2021
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Fri, 1st October 2021
  Gulbenkian Arts Centre, Canterbury»

Sat, 2nd October 2021
  The Maddermarket, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th October 2021
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon»

Sat, 9th October 2021
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Thu, 14th October 2021
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 15th October 2021
  O2 Forum Kentish Town, Inner London»

Sat, 16th October 2021
  The Old Market, Brighton»

Fri, 22nd October 2021
  O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham»

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Bristol University, Bristol»

Sat, 30th October 2021
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds»

Sun, 31st October 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T514381883
Event:S0688289955
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T514381883 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Emily Atack - Has Left the Group.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use