Georgie Carroll - Sista Flo 2.0

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Born and raised in Manchester, England, now a proud Australian, Georgie Carroll is a comedian, nurse, wife and mother. Georgie Carroll - Sista Flo 2.0 website.

Cast/Performers

Georgie Carroll
 

Tour details for Georgie Carroll - Sista Flo 2.0 2023 to 2024

Between 1st May 2024 and 2nd June 2024 this tour will visit 23 venues in; Birmingham, Milton Keynes, Bristol, Exeter, Mansfield, Bath, Reading, Inner London, Burnley, Loughborough, Hedge End, Worthing, Chelmsford, Middlesbrough, Glasgow, Leeds, Corby, Monmouth, Sheffield, Manchester, Southport, Ilkley and Barrow-in-Furness.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 19 venues since 31st August 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Georgie Carroll - Sista Flo 2.0 (Comedy) tour


Wed, 1st May 2024
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Hen & Chicken, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 5th May 2024
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 7th May 2024
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 8th May 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  Town Hall, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th May 2024
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 12th May 2024
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th May 2024
  Town Hall, Loughborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  The Berry Theatre, Hedge End» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th May 2024
  Chelmsford Theatre, Chelmsford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 21st May 2024
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 22nd May 2024
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd May 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th May 2024
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th May 2024
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 26th May 2024
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th May 2024
  New Century Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 31st May 2024
  The Atkinson, Southport» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st June 2024
  King's Hall, Ilkley» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd June 2024
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T960722234
Event:S1867079357
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T960722234 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Georgie Carroll - Sista Flo 2.0.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024