Iain Stirling - Relevant

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Iain Stirling is a Chortle and double BAFTA-nominated comedian. Iain Stirling - Relevant website.

Cast/Performers

Iain Stirling
 

Tour details for Iain Stirling - Relevant 2023 to 2024

Between 20th March 2024 and 28th April 2024 this tour will visit 25 venues in; Northampton, Sheffield, Lincoln, Crewe, Birmingham, Dublin, Glasgow, Dundee, Dunfermline, Aberdeen, Salford, Milton Keynes, Westcliff-on-Sea, Outer London, Portsmouth, Corby, Ipswich, Cheltenham, Yeovil, Cardiff, Leeds, Newbury, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull and York.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 3 venues since 20th March 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Iain Stirling - Relevant (Comedy) tour


Wed, 20th March 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 21st March 2024
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 4 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd March 2024
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 24th March 2024
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 29th March 2024 to Sat, 30th March 2024
  Vicar Street, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 3rd April 2024
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 4th April 2024
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 6th April 2024
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 7th April 2024
  The Lowry, Salford» - 4 suppliers available

Wed, 10th April 2024
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th April 2024
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 13th April 2024
  Hackney Empire, Outer London» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 14th April 2024
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 16th April 2024
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 18th April 2024
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Westlands, Yeovil» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st April 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 24th April 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 24th April 2024
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Hull City Hall, Hull» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 28th April 2024
  Grand Opera House, York» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01816543539
Event:S01966837866
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01816543539 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Iain Stirling - Relevant.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024