UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.

Jenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!)

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Jenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!)
1995 Perrier Award winner. Jenny's brash and bawdy stand-up routines have earned her the reputation of being one of Britain's leading female comics. Having hit 60 (but still a year younger than Madonna), Jenny Eclair AKA Jenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!) website.

Performers Jenny Eclair.
 

Tour details for Jenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!) 2021

Between 5th March 2021 and 1st July 2021 this tour will visit 43 venues in Outer London, Hertford, Bristol, Aberdeen, Leamington Spa, Westcliff-on-Sea, Norwich, Milton Keynes, Lincoln, Inner London, Barrow-in-Furness, Birmingham, Leeds, Northampton, Peterborough, Cambridge, Exeter, Oxford, Radlett, Cheltenham, Chorley, Salford, Shanklin, Arbroath, Berwick-on-Tweed, Leicester, Nottingham, Northallerton, Barnard Castle, Alnwick, Hexham, Shrewsbury, Sheffield, Liverpool, Lancaster, Horsham, Winchester, Newbury, Camberley, Bexhill-on-Sea, Margate, Kingston and Swansea. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Jenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!) (Comedy) tour


Fri, 5th March 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 6th March 2021
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 7th March 2021
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 14th March 2021
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th March 2021
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 19th March 2021
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 20th March 2021
  Playhouse, Norwich» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 25th March 2021
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 27th March 2021
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 1st April 2021
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 8th April 2021
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 9th April 2021
  Old Rep, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 10th April 2021
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 11th April 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 15th April 2021
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 16th April 2021
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 17th April 2021
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 22nd April 2021
  The North Wall, Oxford»

Sun, 25th April 2021
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 30th April 2021
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 1st May 2021
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd May 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 8th May 2021
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 13th May 2021
  Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th May 2021
  The Maltings, Berwick-on-Tweed» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th May 2021
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 16th May 2021
  Playhouse, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 20th May 2021
  The Forum, Northallerton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st May 2021
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Playhouse, Alnwick» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd May 2021
  Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 26th May 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 27th May 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 28th May 2021
  St George's Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th May 2021
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th June 2021
  Capitol Horsham (formerly Horsham Arts Centre), Horsham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th June 2021
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th June 2021
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th June 2021
  Camberley Theatre (previously Artslink), Camberley» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 17th June 2021
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th June 2021
  Theatre Royal, Margate» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th June 2021
  Rose Theatre Kingston, Kingston» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 1st July 2021
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01730962882
Event:S5740
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01730962882 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Jenny Eclair - Sixty! (FFS!).

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use