Josh Pugh - Existin' La Vida Loca

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Josh Pugh - Existin' La Vida Loca

Cast/Performers

Josh Pugh
 

Tour details for Josh Pugh - Existin' La Vida Loca 2023 to 2024

Between 21st February 2024 and 1st June 2024 this tour will visit 20 venues in; Kendal, Camberley, Barnard Castle, Northallerton, Lytham St Annes, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds, Bath, Cardiff, Bristol, Gloucester, Swindon, Birmingham, Leicester, Salford, Nottingham and Inner London.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 11 venues since 10th October 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Josh Pugh - Existin' La Vida Loca (Comedy) tour


Fri, 23rd February 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 29th February 2024
  Camberley Theatre (previously Artslink), Camberley» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 6th March 2024
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 7th March 2024
  The Forum, Northallerton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th March 2024
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th March 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th March 2024
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 16th March 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 20th March 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 21st March 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Hen & Chicken, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd March 2024
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th March 2024
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th May 2024
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th May 2024
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 26th May 2024
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 28th May 2024
  Playhouse, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th May 2024 to Sat, 1st June 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T823858989
Event:S1387794326
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T823858989 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Josh Pugh - Existin' La Vida Loca.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024