Nick Helm - Super Fun Good Time Show

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Nick Helm - Super Fun Good Time Show
Top notch comedy with some of the biggest and brightest rising comedians on the circuit. Laugh? You'll snort like a pig! After years and years of therapy, pills, personal growth and being a living legend the nation's favourite Uncle and International Treasure-in-Waiting returns to the road to mesmerise a new generation of thrill seekers in his all new, brand new, box fresh show. Come and see your Golden Emperor shake his ass and give you the only thing you've ever wanted... the best damn night of your fragile lives.

Cast/Performers

Nick Helm
 

Tour details for Nick Helm - Super Fun Good Time Show 2024

Between 26th March 2024 and 7th June 2024 this tour will visit 33 venues in; Aberdeen, Glasgow, Canterbury, Brighton, Folkestone, York, York, Chorley, Andover, Southampton, Winchester, Plymouth, Leeds, Kendal, Bath, Stafford, Birmingham, Colchester, Maidenhead, Westcliff-on-Sea, Reading, Fareham, Exeter, Corsham, Swindon, Cardiff, Sheffield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, Cambridge, Bristol, Norwich and Inner London.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Nick Helm - Super Fun Good Time Show (Comedy) tour


Tue, 26th March 2024
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th March 2024
  Glasgow Garage, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th April 2024
  Gulbenkian Arts Centre, Canterbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 12th April 2024
  The Old Market, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th April 2024
  Quarterhouse, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th April 2024
  The Crescent, York» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Pocklington Arts Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st April 2024
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 24th April 2024
  The Lights, Andover» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  The Attic at River Studios, Southampton» - 4 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  The Arc, Winchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Quad Theatre, Plymouth» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 8th May 2024
  The Rondo, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 14th May 2024
  Arts Centre, Colchester» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th May 2024
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  South Street Arts Centre, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham»

Wed, 22nd May 2024
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd May 2024
  Pound Arts Centre, Corsham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th May 2024
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 26th May 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 29th May 2024
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 30th May 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 31st May 2024
  Hull Truck Theatre, Hull»

Sat, 1st June 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge»

Sun, 2nd June 2024
  The Tobacco Factory Theatres, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 6th June 2024
  Playhouse, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th June 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T861707657
Event:S01666209786
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T861707657 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Nick Helm - Super Fun Good Time Show.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024