Paddy McGuinness - Nearly There...

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paddy McGuinness - Nearly There...
One of the country's best-loved and most popular comedians, and the star of ITV's Take Me Out.

Cast/Performers

Paddy McGuinness
 

Tour details for Paddy McGuinness - Nearly There... 2024

Between 24th October 2024 and 29th March 2025 this tour will visit 39 venues in; Blackburn, Sunderland, Hull, Llandudno, Leicester, Milton Keynes, Middlesbrough, Dunfermline, Dundee, Aberdeen, Leeds, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Bradford, Stoke-on-Trent, Oxford, Halifax, Sheffield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Truro, Swansea, Cardiff, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Dartford, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Aylesbury, Eastbourne, Bournemouth, Torquay, Bath, West End, York, Scunthorpe, Stockton-on-Tees, Salford and Blackpool.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Paddy McGuinness - Nearly There... (Comedy) tour


Thu, 24th October 2024
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 7th November 2024
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 8th November 2024
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 9th November 2024
  Caird Hall, Dundee» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 10th November 2024
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 14th November 2024 to Fri, 15th November 2024
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 16th November 2024
  Scottish Events Campus, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th November 2024
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 24th November 2024
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 28th November 2024
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 29th November 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 30th November 2024
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 1st December 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 13th February 2025
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 14th February 2025
  Swansea Arena, Swansea» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 15th February 2025
  New Theatre, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 20th February 2025
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st February 2025
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd February 2025
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Fri, 28th February 2025
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 1st March 2025
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd March 2025
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 6th March 2025
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 8th March 2025
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th March 2025
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 13th March 2025
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 14th March 2025
  The London Palladium, West End» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 20th March 2025
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st March 2025
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd March 2025
  Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 28th March 2025
  The Lowry, Salford» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 29th March 2025
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 3 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01077894670
Event:S0536508403
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01077894670 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paddy McGuinness - Nearly There....

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024