Paul Foot - Dissolve

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paul Foot - Dissolve
Paul Foot's recent shows and tours have garnered a string of 5 star reviews and successive Barry Nominations at the Melbourne Comedy Festival. Described by Chortle as "Inspired, surreal and incomprehensibly funny", he is a true original, challenging comedic convention at every turn and delighting his connoisseurs. A BBC New Comedy Award and Daily Telegraph Open Mic winner, most recent UK TV credits include "8 Out 10 Cats" Channel 4, "Never Mind The Buzzcocks" BBC2, "The Alternative Comedy Experience" Comedy Central and "Russell Howard's Good News" BBC3. Paul Foot - Dissolve website.
Age Advisory: 16+

Cast/Performers

Paul Foot
 

Tour details for Paul Foot - Dissolve 2023 to 2024

Between 12th February 2024 and 16th May 2024 this tour will visit 33 venues in; Inner London, Newport, Great Torrington, Falmouth, St Austell, Birmingham, Lancaster, Liverpool, Bath, Farnham, Poole, Corsham, Street, Cardiff, Leeds, York, Knaresborough, Sale, Canterbury, Milton Keynes, Colchester, Deal, Lincoln, Hull, Stockton-on-Tees, Brighton, Southampton, Salisbury, Ivybridge, Oxford, Cambridge, Norwich and Coventry.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 28 venues since 26th May 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Paul Foot - Dissolve (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Mon, 12th February 2024 to Sat, 24th February 2024
  Soho Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th March 2024
  The Quay Arts Centres, Newport» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th March 2024
  The Poly Falmouth, Falmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th March 2024
  St Austell Arts Centre, St Austell»

Wed, 20th March 2024
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 21st March 2024
  The Dukes, Lancaster»

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Royal Court Theatre, Liverpool»

Sat, 23rd March 2024
  The Rondo, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 27th March 2024
  The Maltings, Farnham»

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Pound Arts Centre, Corsham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th April 2024
  Strode Theatre, Street» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 7th April 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 10th April 2024
  The Wardrobe, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th April 2024
  The Crescent, York» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 12th April 2024
  Frazer Theatre, Knaresborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 14th April 2024
  Waterside Arts Centre, Sale» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 17th April 2024
  Gulbenkian Arts Centre, Canterbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Arts Centre, Colchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st April 2024
  Astor Theatre, Deal» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Hull Truck Theatre, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 1st May 2024
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton»

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  The Attic at River Studios, Southampton» - 4 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Salisbury Arts Centre, Salisbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 4th May 2024
  The Watermark, Ivybridge» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 10th May 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th May 2024
  Playhouse, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 16th May 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1686237393
Event:S01484590866
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1686237393 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paul Foot - Dissolve.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024