Rachel Parris - Poise

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Rachel Parris - Poise
Rachel is a Chortle Award nominated musical comedian.

Cast/Performers

Rachel Parris
 

Tour details for Rachel Parris - Poise 2024

Between 20th April 2024 and 20th October 2024 this tour will visit 21 venues in; Bristol, Outer London, Glasgow, Dundee, Bournemouth, Exeter, Leicester, Peterborough, Bath, Sheffield, Leeds, Lancaster, Cambridge, Cheltenham, Reading, Nottingham, Dublin, St Albans, Birmingham, York and Brighton.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Rachel Parris - Poise (Comedy) tour


Sat, 20th April 2024
  Bristol Old Vic, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 1st May 2024
  Oran Mor, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 16th May 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th May 2024
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th June 2024
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th June 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 12th June 2024
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 13th June 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th June 2024
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th September 2024
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 18th September 2024
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th September 2024
  The Hexagon, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th September 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th October 2024
  Liberty Hall, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th October 2024
  Alban Arena, St Albans» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th October 2024
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th October 2024
  Grand Opera House, York» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th October 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1291093112
Event:S1580016645
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1291093112 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rachel Parris - Poise.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024