Ross Noble - El Hablador

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ross Noble - El Hablador
Ross has a reputation for outstanding improvisation ability. The title means 'talkative storyteller' in Spanish, but the comic admits that giving the tour a name doesn't mean it had a theme. 'It's me doing what I do; going on stage just talking and that,' he said in a video to launch the tour. There's no high concept That changes from show to show and moment to moment.' Ross Noble - El Hablador website.

Performers Ross Noble.

Tour details for Ross Noble - El Hablador

Between 9th September 2018 and 14th December 2018 this tour will visit 58 venues in Glasgow, Exeter, Yeovil, Salisbury, Shanklin, Bournemouth, Swansea, Barnstaple, Shrewsbury, Cheltenham, Norwich, Swindon, Belfast, Dublin, Crawley, Cardiff, Basingstoke, Oxford, Stafford, Buxton, Hull, Lincoln, Loughborough, Bristol, High Wycombe, Northampton, Harrogate, Sheffield, York, Doncaster, Halifax, Coventry, Derby, St Albans, Carlisle, Edinburgh, Portsmouth, Tunbridge Wells, West End, Birmingham, Kings Lynn, Ipswich, Leicester, Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea, Brighton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Barrow-in-Furness, Crewe, Manchester, Nottingham, Scarborough, Guildford, Liverpool, Middlesbrough, West End, Llandudno and Leeds.

Dates for Ross Noble - El Hablador (Comedy) tour


Sun, 9th September 2018
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {2}

Wed, 12th September 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 13th September 2018
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Fri, 14th September 2018
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sat, 15th September 2018
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Sun, 16th September 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Tue, 18th September 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Wed, 19th September 2018
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple» {1}

Thu, 20th September 2018 to Fri, 21st September 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sat, 22nd September 2018
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» {1}

Mon, 24th September 2018
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 25th September 2018 to Wed, 26th September 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Fri, 28th September 2018
  Ulster Hall and Group Theatre, Belfast»

Sat, 29th September 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Tue, 2nd October 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 4th October 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sat, 6th October 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Sun, 7th October 2018
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Tue, 16th October 2018
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Wed, 17th October 2018
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018
  Cast, Doncaster»

Wed, 24th October 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Thu, 25th October 2018 to Sat, 27th October 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  Derby Theatre, Derby» {1}

Tue, 30th October 2018 to Wed, 31st October 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Tue, 6th November 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018 to Sat, 10th November 2018
  London Palladium, West End» {5}

Sun, 11th November 2018
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 13th November 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Wed, 14th November 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Sat, 17th November 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Wed, 21st November 2018 to Sat, 24th November 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Sun, 25th November 2018
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {1}

Wed, 28th November 2018 to Thu, 29th November 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Fri, 30th November 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {1}

Sat, 1st December 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 2nd December 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Wed, 5th December 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Fri, 7th December 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Sat, 8th December 2018
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Sun, 9th December 2018 to Mon, 10th December 2018
  London Palladium, West End» {1}

Thu, 13th December 2018 to Fri, 14th December 2018
  Town Hall, Leeds» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1393531151
Event:S01085910471
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1393531151 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ross Noble - El Hablador.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use