Ross Noble - Humournoid tour (Comedy) 23rd January 2022-25th February 2022

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Ross Noble - Humournoid
Ross has a reputation for outstanding improvisation ability. What happens when pure comedy takes human form? What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up? Ross Noble - Humournoid website.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.
Age Advisory: 15+

Cast/Performers

Ross Noble
 

Tour details for Ross Noble - Humournoid 2019 to 2022

Between 23rd January 2022 and 25th February 2022 this tour will visit 24 venues in Sheffield, Doncaster, Kings Lynn, Halifax, Lancaster, York, Manchester, St Albans, Cambridge, Leicester, Birmingham, Oxford, Peterborough, Crawley, Basingstoke, Bexhill-on-Sea, Swindon, Poole, Portsmouth, Southend-on-Sea, Exeter, Yeovil, Lincoln and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 31 venues since 18th October 2019.

Dates for Ross Noble - Humournoid (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sun, 23rd January 2022
  City Hall, Sheffield»

Tue, 25th January 2022
  Cast, Doncaster»

Wed, 26th January 2022
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 27th January 2022
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 28th January 2022
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th January 2022
  Grand Opera House, York» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 30th January 2022
  Opera House, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd February 2022
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Fri, 4th February 2022
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Sat, 5th February 2022
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Sun, 6th February 2022
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Wed, 9th February 2022
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th February 2022
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough»

Fri, 11th February 2022
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Sat, 12th February 2022
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th February 2022
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 16th February 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th February 2022
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th February 2022
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Mon, 21st February 2022
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd February 2022
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th February 2022
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  London Palladium, West End»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01328767148
Event:S01085910471
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01328767148 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ross Noble - Humournoid.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use