Tom Houghton - It's Not Ideal

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Tom Houghton - It's Not Ideal
After an incredible break-out year, the multi-viral, social media sensation, star of Netflix "The Circle" and host of "Very British Problems: Live" and "Bad Manors" podcast, Tom Houghton sets out on his biggest and most hilarious show yet. Having now taken to the international stage with tours of Europe and America, the man who asked us "Do you ski?" returns to the UK to ponder a new question. In an age where tradition and progress are wrestling against each other; what are the parts of ourselves that need shedding and what is worth holding on to?

Cast/Performers

Tom Houghton
 

Tour details for Tom Houghton - It's Not Ideal 2024

Between 22nd February 2024 and 12th May 2024 this tour will visit 27 venues in; Darwen, Crewe, Newcastle upon Tyne, Newport, Oxford, Fareham, Tunbridge Wells, Maidstone, Dorking, Crawley, Southampton, Bristol, Cardiff, New Milton, Bromley, Winchester, Kendal, Chorley, Lytham St Annes, Bath, Inner London, Swindon, Aldershot, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Barnard Castle and Northallerton.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 5 venues since 2nd February 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Tom Houghton - It's Not Ideal (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 22nd February 2024
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th February 2024
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Sun, 25th February 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 28th February 2024
  The Riverfront, Newport»

Thu, 29th February 2024
  The Glee Club Oxford, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd March 2024
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd March 2024
  Trinity Theatre and Arts Centre, Tunbridge Wells» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th March 2024
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone»

Wed, 6th March 2024
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th March 2024
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th March 2024
  The Attic at River Studios, Southampton» - 4 suppliers available

Sun, 10th March 2024
  Hen & Chicken, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 20th March 2024
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff»

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Forest Arts Centre, New Milton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th March 2024
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th March 2024
  The Arc, Winchester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 4th April 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 7th April 2024
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 10th April 2024 to Thu, 11th April 2024
  The Rondo, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 12th April 2024
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 17th April 2024
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th April 2024
  West End Centre, Aldershot» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 8th May 2024
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th May 2024
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 12th May 2024
  The Forum, Northallerton» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T310269445
Event:S01194155074
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T310269445 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Tom Houghton - It's Not Ideal.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024