Troy Hawke - The Greeters Guild

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Troy Hawke - The Greeters Guild
2019 FRINGE WORLD Best Comedy nominee and Comedy Weekly Award winner.

Cast/Performers

Troy Hawke
 

Tour details for Troy Hawke - The Greeters Guild 2024

Between 22nd February 2024 and 19th October 2024 this tour will visit 35 venues in; Exeter, Ilfracombe, Southampton, Leicester, Colchester, Cambridge, Northampton, Ipswich, Nottingham, Liverpool, Scarborough, Kendal, Southport, Warrington, Rhyl, Glasgow, Inner London, Aldershot, Reading, Bexhill-on-Sea, Bradford, Crawley, Portsmouth, Westcliff-on-Sea, Brighton, Crewe, Leeds, Buxton, Sheffield, Lincoln, Wellingborough, Evesham, Birmingham and Salford.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 2 venues since 28th January 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Troy Hawke - The Greeters Guild (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 23rd February 2024
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th February 2024
  The Landmark, Ilfracombe» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th February 2024
  MAST Mayflower Studios, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd March 2024
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th March 2024
  Charter Hall, Colchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th March 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th March 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th March 2024
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  Playhouse, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th April 2024 to Sun, 14th April 2024
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th April 2024
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 25th April 2024
  The Atkinson, Southport» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Parr Hall, Warrington» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 5th May 2024
  The Pavilion, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 7th May 2024
  Comedy Store, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  Princes Hall, Aldershot» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th May 2024
  Town Hall, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th May 2024
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th May 2024
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 6th June 2024
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th June 2024
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 13th June 2024
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th June 2024
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th June 2024
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th June 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st June 2024
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 27th June 2024
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 28th June 2024
  The Regal Evesham, Evesham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th June 2024
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01705049198
Event:S251526206
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01705049198 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Troy Hawke - The Greeters Guild.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024