UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

80s Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

80s Live
Join us as we travel back in time to one of the most iconic eras of music for an exciting night out

Performers Electric Dreams.
 

Tour details for 80s Live 2020

Between 11th September 2020 and 27th November 2021 this tour will visit 21 venues in Aberdare, Epsom, Harrogate, Carlisle, Glasgow, Middlesbrough, Newbury, Oxford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Outer London, Crewe, Kettering, Torquay, Blackburn, Woking, Portsmouth, Liverpool, York, Folkestone, Epsom and Dunstable. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 4 venues since 21st February 2020.

Dates for 80s Live (Concert) tour


Fri, 11th September 2020
  The Coliseum, Aberdare» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th September 2020
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 2nd October 2020
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th October 2020
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 17th October 2020
  The Pavilion, Glasgow»

Fri, 30th October 2020
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th November 2020
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 20th November 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 21st November 2020
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th December 2020
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th January 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th January 2021
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th February 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 26th February 2021
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 5th March 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th April 2021
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th April 2021
  M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena), Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 30th April 2021
  Grand Opera House, York» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 16th July 2021
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd September 2021
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th November 2021
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01929017041
Event:S01955133867
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01929017041 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to 80s Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use