Adam Ant - AntMusic 2024

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Adam Ant - AntMusic 2024
In a career spanning more than 40 years Adam Ant has had ten top 10 singles with his band Adam and the Ants and also as a solo artist with 3 reaching the number 1 position in the UK. Adam Ant - AntMusic 2024 website.

Cast/Performers

Adam Ant
 

Tour details for Adam Ant - AntMusic 2024 2024

Between 18th October 2024 and 9th November 2024 this tour will visit 17 venues in; Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Birmingham, Guildford, Liverpool, Nottingham, Cardiff, Sheffield, York, Glasgow, Gateshead, Manchester, Bristol, Brighton, Leicester and West End.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Adam Ant - AntMusic 2024 (Concert) tour


Fri, 18th October 2024
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 20th October 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd October 2024
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 23rd October 2024
  G-Live, Guildford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 27th October 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 29th October 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 30th October 2024
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 4 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  The Glasshouse International Centre for Music, Gateshead» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th November 2024
  Bristol Beacon, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 6th November 2024
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 8th November 2024
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 9th November 2024
  Roundhouse, West End» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1166765402
Event:S01076304777
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1166765402 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Adam Ant - AntMusic 2024.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon X - Twitter Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024