Aled Jones - Full Circle

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Aled Jones - Full Circle
Aled Jones - Singer, Actor, Radio and TV Presenter loved by the nation originally for his pure treble voice. Aled has been a regular on Songs of Praise for seven years and also is the youngest presenter to appear on the show. Aled currently has 27 albums to his name - selling over 6 million albums to date. Aled Jones - Full Circle website.

Cast/Performers

Aled Jones
 

Tour details for Aled Jones - Full Circle 2023 to 2024

Between 20th March 2024 and 23rd November 2024 this tour will visit 73 venues in; Wimborne, Bracknell, Barnstaple, Ringwood, Dorchester, Milford Haven, Weston-super-Mare, Portsmouth, Paignton, Billingham, Peterborough, Lowestoft, Bishops Stortford, Potters Bar, Eastbourne, Newark, Brecon, Leamington Spa, Leicester, Lichfield, Yeovil, Bedford, Bath, Chandler's Ford, Radlett, Outer London, Harpenden, Redditch, Milton Keynes, Dunstable, Clacton-on-Sea, Stratford-upon-Avon, Loughborough, Chester, Chesterfield, Lincoln, Ipswich, Bury St Edmunds, Kings Lynn, Spalding, Chelmsford, Mansfield, Whitley Bay, Stockton-on-Tees, Cannock, Melton Mowbray, Bridgwater, Axminster, Hereford, Aberdare, Basingstoke, Worcester, Colwyn Bay, Horsham, East Grinstead, Ashford, Folkestone, Faversham, Basildon, Blackburn, Ilkley, Stockport, Wellingborough, Henley-On-Thames, Neath, Carmarthen, Monmouth, Cheltenham, Barry, St Helens, Dudley, Stamford and Coventry.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 1 venues since 15th September 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Aled Jones - Full Circle (Concert) tour


Wed, 20th March 2024
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne»

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sat, 23rd March 2024
  The Barn, Ringwood»

Sun, 24th March 2024
  Dorchester Arts Centre, Dorchester» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th March 2024
  Torch Theatre, Milford Haven»

Fri, 29th March 2024
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Sat, 30th March 2024
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Sun, 31st March 2024
  Palace Theatre, Paignton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 2nd April 2024
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 4th April 2024
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Sun, 7th April 2024
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar»

Wed, 10th April 2024
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th April 2024
  Newark Palace, Newark»

Sat, 13th April 2024
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Sun, 14th April 2024
  Curve, Leicester»

Mon, 15th April 2024
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield»

Thu, 18th April 2024
  Westlands, Yeovil»

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Corn Exchange, Bedford»

Sun, 28th April 2024
  Theatre Royal, Bath»

Thu, 12th September 2024
  Thornden Hall, Chandler's Ford»

Fri, 13th September 2024
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»

Sat, 14th September 2024
  Greenwich Theatre, Outer London»

Sun, 15th September 2024
  The Eric Morecambe Centre, Harpenden»

Wed, 18th September 2024
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th September 2024
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Fri, 20th September 2024
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Sat, 21st September 2024
  West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea»

Sun, 22nd September 2024
  Stratford Playhouse, Stratford-upon-Avon»

Wed, 25th September 2024
  Town Hall, Loughborough»

Thu, 26th September 2024
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Fri, 27th September 2024
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Sat, 28th September 2024
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Sun, 29th September 2024
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich»

Wed, 2nd October 2024
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Thu, 3rd October 2024
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th October 2024
  South Holland Centre, Spalding»

Sat, 5th October 2024
  Chelmsford Theatre, Chelmsford»

Wed, 9th October 2024
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield»

Thu, 10th October 2024
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th October 2024
  Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th October 2024
  Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray»

Wed, 16th October 2024
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024
  Axminster Guildhall, Axminster» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 18th October 2024
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Sat, 19th October 2024
  The Coliseum, Aberdare»

Sun, 20th October 2024
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke»

Wed, 23rd October 2024
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester»

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Theatr Colwyn, Colwyn Bay»

Sun, 27th October 2024
  Chequer Mead, East Grinstead»

Wed, 30th October 2024
  Revelation, Ashford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  The Alex, Faversham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  Towngate Theatre, Basildon»

Wed, 6th November 2024
  King George's Hall, Blackburn»

Thu, 7th November 2024
  King's Hall, Ilkley»

Fri, 8th November 2024
  The Forum Theatre, Stockport» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th November 2024
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough»

Sun, 10th November 2024
  Kenton Theatre, Henley-On-Thames»

Wed, 13th November 2024
  Gwyn Hall, Neath»

Thu, 14th November 2024
  Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th November 2024
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth»

Sat, 16th November 2024
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Wed, 20th November 2024
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Thu, 21st November 2024
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley»

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Corn Exchange, Stamford»

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01523653779
Event:S88533924
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01523653779 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Aled Jones - Full Circle.

Aled Jones on Amazon

Search Aled Jones on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024