Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love
TAPFS - The Australian Pink Floyd Show, a huge, touring Pink Floyd tribute band. Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love website.
 

Tour details for Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love 2019

Between 18th November 2019 and 8th December 2019 this tour will visit 16 venues in Reading, Bath, Brighton, Plymouth, Inner London, Stoke-on-Trent, Sheffield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Guildford, Leicester, Cambridge, Nottingham, Bournemouth and Cardiff. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 13 venues since 1st November 2019.

Dates for Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love (Concert) tour


Wed, 20th November 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {2}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Mon, 25th November 2019
  The Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» {2}

Wed, 27th November 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Fri, 29th November 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}

Mon, 2nd December 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Tue, 3rd December 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Thu, 5th December 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Fri, 6th December 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Sun, 8th December 2019
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0450634627
Event:S115
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0450634627 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use