Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love
TAPFS - The Australian Pink Floyd Show, a huge, touring Pink Floyd tribute band. Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love website.
 

Tour details for Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love 2019 to 2024

Between 11th October 2024 and 4th December 2024 this tour will visit 29 venues in; Birmingham, Northampton, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Portsmouth, Eastbourne, Guildford, Sheffield, Aberdeen, Dundee, Blackburn, Bradford, Harrogate, Hull, Leicester, Plymouth, Cardiff, Bristol, Brighton, Bournemouth, Manchester, Llandudno, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh, Cambridge, Inner London, Dublin and Belfast.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 120 venues since 1st November 2019. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love (Concert) tour


Fri, 11th October 2024 to Sat, 12th October 2024
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 15th October 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 18th October 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 21st October 2024
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd October 2024
  G-Live, Guildford» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th October 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Caird Hall, Dundee» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 29th October 2024
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 5th November 2024
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 7th November 2024
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 8th November 2024
  Utilita Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 11th November 2024
  Bristol Beacon, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 14th November 2024
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 15th November 2024
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 16th November 2024
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 18th November 2024
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 19th November 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 21st November 2024
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 25th November 2024
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 26th November 2024
  Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 2nd December 2024 to Tue, 3rd December 2024
  3Olympia Theatre, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 4th December 2024
  ICC Belfast, Belfast» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0450634627
Event:S115
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0450634627 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Love.

Australian Pink Floyd Show on Amazon

Search Australian Pink Floyd Show on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024