Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael
A tribute to George Michael. The show is packed with crowd pleasing anthems. From Wham! classics of the 'new pop' revival to the chart topping success of the eighties album Faith. All the awesome tunes of the nineties & noughties including the irresistible Flawless.
Approximate runtime 130minutes.
 

Tour details for Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Between 1st February 0319 and 18th April 2020 this tour will visit 60 venues in Oldham, Redditch, Colchester, Musselburgh, Stirling, Margate, Newcastle upon Tyne, Mansfield, Windsor, Crewe, Huddersfield, West End, Liverpool, Dudley, Portsmouth, Glasgow, St Albans, Bedford, Porthcawl, Plymouth, High Wycombe, Aylesbury, Middlesbrough, Exeter, Bournemouth, Hastings, Kings Lynn, Lincoln, Leeds, Sunderland, Loughborough, Bristol, Bacup, Basingstoke, Outer London, New Brighton, Torquay, Brighton, Manchester, Hull, Cardiff, Blackpool, Folkestone, Milton Keynes, Wrexham, Leicester, Dorking, Nottingham, Epsom, Grimsby, Woking, Brentwood, Southampton, Belfast, Scarborough, Birmingham, Poole, Trowbridge, Dublin and Glasgow. This production has already been seen in 146 venues since 1st February 0319.

Dates for Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 1st February 0319 to Wed, 20th March 2019
  Coliseum Theatre, Oldham» {2}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» {1}

Sat, 2nd March 2019
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» {2}

Thu, 7th March 2019
  Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh»

Sat, 9th March 2019
  Albert Halls, Stirling» {1}

Thu, 14th March 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Fri, 15th March 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sat, 16th March 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Sun, 17th March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Windsor» {1}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Fri, 22nd March 2019
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Sat, 23rd March 2019
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {3}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {2}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Corn Exchange, Bedford»

Sat, 20th April 2019
  Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl» {2}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Thu, 9th May 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Wed, 22nd May 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Fri, 24th May 2019
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Thu, 30th May 2019
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {1}

Fri, 7th June 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Thu, 13th June 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Fri, 21st June 2019
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {2}

Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Sun, 23rd June 2019
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Fri, 28th June 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Sat, 29th June 2019
  Royal Court Theatre, Bacup» {1}

Thu, 4th July 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sat, 6th July 2019
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Sat, 13th July 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Sat, 17th August 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sat, 31st August 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 13th September 2019
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {2}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {2}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {2}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  The Brentwood Centre, Brentwood» {2}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {2}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  Ulster Hall and Group Theatre, Belfast» {1}

Sat, 7th December 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Thu, 12th December 2019
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 15th February 2020
  Civic Hall, Trowbridge» {2}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T408895120
Event:S2076269829
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T408895120 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use