Fleetwood Bac

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fleetwood Bac
Fleetwood Mac tribute Band. Fleetwood Bac website.

Cast/Performers

Fleetwood Bac
 

Tour details for Fleetwood Bac 2006 to 2024

Between 23rd February 2024 and 20th December 2024 this tour will visit 38 venues in; Sheffield, Hull, Bridgwater, Farnham, Leeds, Runcorn, Ulverston, Stamford, Bristol, Bury, Whitley Bay, Barnsley, Southampton, Brighton, Outer London, Halifax, Kendal, Sale, Newbury, Stroud, Exeter, Edinburgh, Bath, Bridlington, Peterborough, Northampton, Harpenden, Bury St Edmunds, Ipswich, Oxford, Holmfirth, Warrington, Gloucester, Inner London, Bournemouth, Frome and Bangor.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 299 venues since 10th March 2006. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Fleetwood Bac (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 23rd February 2024
  Octagon, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th February 2024
  The Welly, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th March 2024
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  The Maltings, Farnham»

Thu, 21st March 2024 to Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Gloucestershire, General»

Fri, 29th March 2024
  Old Woollen, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  Corn Exchange, Stamford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 4th May 2024
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 11th May 2024
  The Met, Bury»

Fri, 17th May 2024
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Birdwell Venue, Barnsley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th May 2024 to Sat, 25th May 2024
  The Brook, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st June 2024
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 15th June 2024
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 28th June 2024
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th June 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th July 2024
  Waterside Arts Centre, Sale» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th July 2024
  Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th August 2024
  The Subscription Rooms, Stroud» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 10th August 2024
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th August 2024
  Liquid Room, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 6th September 2024
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 21st September 2024
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 27th September 2024
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 28th September 2024
  The Roadmender, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  The Eric Morecambe Centre, Harpenden» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th November 2024
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th November 2024
  O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Parr Hall, Warrington» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th November 2024
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 30th November 2024
  O2 Academy Islington, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 6th December 2024
  The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th December 2024
  Cheese and Grain, Frome» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 20th December 2024
  Theatr Bryn Terfel, Bangor» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1849767251
Event:S2124081139
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1849767251 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fleetwood Bac.

Fleetwood Bac on Amazon

Search Fleetwood Bac on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024