Fleetwood Bac tour (Concert) 29th January 2022-18th November 2022

Fleetwood Bac

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fleetwood Bac
Fleetwood Mac tribute Band. Fleetwood Bac website.

Cast/Performers

Fleetwood Bac
 

Tour details for Fleetwood Bac 2006 to 2022

Between 29th January 2022 and 18th November 2022 this tour will visit 32 venues in Blackburn, Wolverhampton, Exeter, Bury St Edmunds, Sheffield, Runcorn, Inner London, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Glenrothes, Kendal, Stroud, Bridgwater, Cottingham, Telford, Barnsley, Brighton, Southampton, Barrow-in-Furness, Llandrindod Wells, Northwich, Corby, Bacup, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leamington Spa, Manchester, Liverpool, Shoreham-by-Sea, Holmfirth, Stockport, Warrington and Shrewsbury. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 200 venues since 10th March 2006.

Dates for Fleetwood Bac (Concert) tour


Sat, 29th January 2022
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 5th February 2022
  Robin 2, Wolverhampton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th February 2022
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th February 2022
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  O2 Academy Islington, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 14th April 2022
  Oran Mor, Glasgow» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 15th April 2022
  Liquid Room, Edinburgh» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 16th April 2022
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 17th April 2022
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 28th April 2022
  The Subscription Rooms, Stroud» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th April 2022
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th May 2022
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 14th May 2022
  Birdwell Venue, Barnsley» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 20th May 2022
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 21st May 2022
  The Brook, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 28th May 2022
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 4th June 2022
  Pavilion Mid Wales, Llandrindod Wells» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 10th June 2022
  Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th June 2022
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd July 2022
  Royal Court Theatre, Bacup» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd July 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 27th August 2022
  Leamington Spa Assembly, Leamington Spa» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  Manchester Academy, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 8th October 2022
  East Village Arts Club, Liverpool» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 14th October 2022
  Ropetackle, Shoreham-by-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th November 2022
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 11th November 2022
  The Forum Theatre, Stockport» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 12th November 2022
  Parr Hall, Warrington» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 18th November 2022
  The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1849767251
Event:S2124081139
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1849767251 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fleetwood Bac.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use