From the Jam


From the Jam
Featuring Bruce Foxton from the original line up of The Jam and from Stiff Little Fingers. Playing classic The Jam hits such as Down In The Tube Station At Midnight, Going Underground, Town Called Malice and The Modern World as well as songs from Bruce Foxton's solo career. From The Jam often have several concurrent tours - you can usually check which from the ticket suppliers links. From the Jam website.

Performers Bruce Foxton, Russell Hastings, From the Jam.

Tour details for From the Jam

Between 29th March 2018 and 15th December 2018 this tour will visit 35 venues in Reading, Bristol, Cambridge, Winchester, Holmfirth, Burnley, Gloucester, Falmouth, Exeter, Stamford, Inner London, Loughborough, Wakefield, Dorking, Margate, Salisbury, Scunthorpe, Middlesborough, Blackburn, Sheffield, Wolverhampton, Oxford, Dartford, Manchester, Leamington Spa, Bedford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Cambridge, Outer London, Lincoln, Northampton, Norwich, Liverpool, Nottingham and Brighton. This production has already been seen in 30 venues since 20th January 2017.

Dates for From the Jam (Concert) tour

Thu, 29th March 2018
  Sub89, Reading» {2}

Sun, 1st April 2018
  Bierkeller Bristol, Bristol» {1}

Sat, 14th April 2018
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Sun, 15th April 2018
  Guildhall, Winchester» {1}

Fri, 27th April 2018
  Picturedrome, Holmfirth» {3}

Sat, 28th April 2018
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» {2}

Thu, 3rd May 2018
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» {1}

Sat, 12th May 2018
  Princess Pavilion, Falmouth» {1}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 24th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Stamford» {1}

Thu, 31st May 2018 to Fri, 1st June 2018
  Stamford Bridge Football Ground, Inner London» {1}

Fri, 8th June 2018
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Fri, 29th June 2018
  Warehouse23, Wakefield» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {3}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {3}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  City Hall, Salisbury» {3}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {3}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Middlesborough Empire, Middlesborough» {3}

Sat, 27th October 2018
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {3}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  Leadmill, Sheffield» {2}

Thu, 1st November 2018
  Robin 2, Wolverhampton» {1}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  Town Hall, Oxford» {3}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford» {3}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester» {3}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  Leamington Spa Assembly, Leamington Spa» {1}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Sat, 17th November 2018
  O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne» {2}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {3}

Sat, 24th November 2018
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» {3}

Thu, 29th November 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {3}

Fri, 30th November 2018
  The Roadmender, Northampton» {2}

Sat, 1st December 2018
  OPEN, Norwich» {2}

Wed, 5th December 2018 to Thu, 6th December 2018
  Cavern Club, Liverpool» {1}

Sat, 8th December 2018
  Rock City, Nottingham» {2}

Sat, 15th December 2018
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T01424349582
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01424349582 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to From the Jam.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use