Get it on! - One Night of Glam Rock

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Get it on! - One Night of Glam Rock
It's time to bang a gong and get it on! A Night of glam rock. Girls rock your boys as we bring you the biggest glam rock show of a generation! An outrageous celebration of a golden age, live on stage. Tribute show.
 

Tour details for Get it on! - One Night of Glam Rock 2023 to 2024

Between 23rd February 2024 and 17th October 2024 this tour will visit 19 venues in; Newport, Southend-on-Sea, York, Folkestone, Darlington, Blackpool, Billingham, Cheltenham, Houghton-le-Spring, Whitley Bay, Carlisle, Outer London, Exeter, Doncaster, Cannock, Scarborough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Forfar and Glasgow.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 13 venues since 1st September 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Get it on! - One Night of Glam Rock (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 23rd February 2024
  The Riverfront, Newport»

Wed, 28th February 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Thu, 29th February 2024
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th March 2024
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th April 2024
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 22nd April 2024
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring»

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 5th May 2024
  Old Fire Station, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st June 2024
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Thu, 11th July 2024
  Cast, Doncaster»

Fri, 12th July 2024
  Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th July 2024
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 5th September 2024
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th September 2024
  Reid Hall, Forfar» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024
  The Pavilion, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T828881302
Event:S1538615817
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T828881302 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Get it on! - One Night of Glam Rock.

Get it on on Amazon

Search Get it on on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024