KT Tunstall

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

KT Tunstall


Performers KT Tunstall.
 

Tour details for KT Tunstall

Between 4th March 2019 and 26th March 2019 this tour will visit 16 venues in Dublin, Dunfermline, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Gateshead, Northampton, Cambridge, Bath, Cardiff, Brighton, Leeds, Birmingham, Leicester, Manchester, West End and Guildford. This production has already been seen in 44 venues since 14th February 2005.

Dates for KT Tunstall (Concert) tour


Mon, 4th March 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Thu, 7th March 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {2}

Fri, 8th March 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Sat, 9th March 2019
  Barrowland, Glasgow» {2}

Mon, 11th March 2019
  The Sage, Gateshead» {2}

Tue, 12th March 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Thu, 14th March 2019
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {2}

Fri, 15th March 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Sat, 16th March 2019
  The Tramshed, Cardiff» {2}

Mon, 18th March 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Tue, 19th March 2019
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» {2}

Wed, 20th March 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Fri, 22nd March 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Sat, 23rd March 2019
  Albert Hall, Manchester» {2}

Mon, 25th March 2019
  Roundhouse, West End» {2}

Tue, 26th March 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1858121835
Event:S0790679536
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1858121835 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to KT Tunstall.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use