Kerry Ellis - New Stuff

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Kerry Ellis - New Stuff
Kelly Ellis is best known for her work in musical theatre and subsequent cross over in to music. She made her West End debut in 2001 in the revival of My Fair Lady (as Martine McCutcheon's understudy) before joining the cast of We Will Rock You in a leading role. New Stuff features songs from three new musicals Kerry Ellis - New Stuff website.

Cast/Performers

Kerry Ellis, Tom Senior, Mollie Melia-Redgrave, Andree Bernard
 

Tour details for Kerry Ellis - New Stuff 2024

Between 25th September 2024 and 24th November 2024 this tour will visit 43 venues in; Chandler's Ford, Bridgwater, Frome, Aldershot, Maidstone, Kings Lynn, Stockport, Lytham St Annes, Stockton-on-Tees, Bristol, Crawley, Worthing, Stratford-upon-Avon, Chelmsford, Dudley, Chester, Wellingborough, Chesterfield, Derby, Harpenden, Bury St Edmunds, Bedford, Stamford, Lichfield, Stroud, Axminster, Hereford, Outer London, Wimborne, Tunbridge Wells, Gravesend, Portsmouth, Eastbourne, Workington, Glasgow, Dundee, Aberdeen, Lanark, Whitley Bay, Scarborough, Burnley, Malvern and New Brighton.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 1 venues since 25th January 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Kerry Ellis - New Stuff (Concert) tour


Wed, 25th September 2024
  Thornden Hall, Chandler's Ford»

Thu, 26th September 2024
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th September 2024
  Cheese and Grain, Frome»

Sat, 28th September 2024
  Princes Hall, Aldershot»

Sun, 29th September 2024
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone»

Wed, 2nd October 2024
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd October 2024
  The Forum Theatre, Stockport» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th October 2024
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes»

Wed, 9th October 2024
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Thu, 10th October 2024
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Fri, 11th October 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing»

Sun, 13th October 2024
  Chelmsford Theatre, Chelmsford»

Wed, 16th October 2024
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley»

Thu, 17th October 2024
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Fri, 18th October 2024
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough»

Sat, 19th October 2024
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Sun, 20th October 2024
  Derby Theatre, Derby»

Wed, 23rd October 2024
  The Eric Morecambe Centre, Harpenden»

Thu, 24th October 2024
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Corn Exchange, Bedford»

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Corn Exchange, Stamford»

Wed, 30th October 2024
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield»

Thu, 31st October 2024
  The Subscription Rooms, Stroud» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  Axminster Guildhall, Axminster» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  Greenwich Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 6th November 2024
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne»

Sat, 9th November 2024
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Sun, 10th November 2024
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne»

Thu, 14th November 2024
  Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow»

Fri, 15th November 2024
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee»

Sat, 16th November 2024
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen»

Sun, 17th November 2024
  Lanark Memorial Hall, Lanark»

Wed, 20th November 2024
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 21st November 2024
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley»

Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sun, 24th November 2024
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1551667286
Event:S979758107
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1551667286 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Kerry Ellis - New Stuff.

Kerry Ellis on Amazon

Search Kerry Ellis on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024