Livewire AC/DC

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The ultimate AC/DC tribute, with all the classics from Whole Lotta Rosie to Highway To Hell, and a big difference - both the Bon Scott and Brian Johnson eras are portrayed.

Cast/Performers

Livewire AC, DC
 

Tour details for Livewire AC/DC 2009 to 2024

Between 23rd February 2024 and 21st December 2024 this tour will visit 30 venues in; Bury, Blackburn, Glenrothes, Whitley Bay, Chorlton, Inner London, Frome, St Albans, Leeds, Northampton, Sheffield, Sheffield, Norwich, Stockton-on-Tees, Bristol, Chorlton, Sale, York, Kendal, Gateshead, Lytham St Annes, Exeter, Rugby, Scunthorpe, Manchester, Burnley, Peterborough, Ipswich, Sunderland and Glasgow.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 254 venues since 20th February 2009. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Livewire AC/DC (Concert) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 23rd February 2024
  The Met, Bury»

Sat, 24th February 2024
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th March 2024
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th March 2024
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th March 2024
  The Edge Theatre and Arts Centre, Chorlton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  O2 Academy Islington, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 16th March 2024
  Cheese and Grain, Frome» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd March 2024
  Alban Arena, St Albans» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th April 2024
  Old Woollen, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  The Roadmender, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Corporation, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield»

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Norwich Waterfront, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th April 2024
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 13th June 2024
  The Edge Theatre and Arts Centre, Chorlton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Waterside Arts Centre, Sale» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 5th July 2024 to Sat, 6th July 2024
  The Crescent, York» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd August 2024
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 6th September 2024
  The Glasshouse International Centre for Music, Gateshead» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 14th September 2024
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th September 2024
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th October 2024
  The Benn Hall, Rugby» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Manchester Academy, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th November 2024
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th December 2024
  The Fire Station, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 21st December 2024
  O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T638521826
Event:S60435958
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T638521826 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Livewire AC/DC.

Livewire ACDC on Amazon

Search Livewire ACDC on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024