Michael Ball - Coming Home to You

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Michael Ball - Coming Home to You
Michael Ball is a dynamic star of the West End and Broadway, multi-platinum recording artist, charismatic radio and television presenter and one of the UK's top live concert artists. Michael Ball - Coming Home to You website.

Performers Michael Ball.
 

Tour details for Michael Ball - Coming Home to You

Between 20th April 2019 and 22nd May 2019 this tour will visit 21 venues in Nottingham, York, Glasgow, Hull, Gateshead, Bristol, Liverpool, West End, Sheffield, Manchester, Ipswich, Brighton, Southampton, Oxford, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Portsmouth, Plymouth, Cardiff, Blackpool and Leicester.

Dates for Michael Ball - Coming Home to You (Concert) tour


Sat, 20th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 21st April 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Tue, 23rd April 2019
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 24th April 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {1}

Thu, 25th April 2019
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Sat, 27th April 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Sun, 28th April 2019
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Tue, 30th April 2019
  London Palladium, West End» {1}

Fri, 3rd May 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sat, 4th May 2019
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Mon, 6th May 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Wed, 8th May 2019
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Sun, 12th May 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 17th May 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Sun, 19th May 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Wed, 22nd May 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0746413894
Event:S0743786802
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0746413894 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Michael Ball - Coming Home to You.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use