Paloma Faith

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paloma Faith
Paloma Faith website.

Cast/Performers

Paloma Faith
 

Tour details for Paloma Faith 2024

Between 3rd April 2024 and 16th August 2024 this tour will visit 29 venues in; Reading, Nottingham, Blackpool, Liverpool, Sheffield, Manchester, Plymouth, Bristol, West End, Cardiff, Brighton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Dunfermline, Hull, Birmingham, Ipswich, Bath, Stockton-on-Tees, York, Oxford, Southend-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Swansea, Hampton Court, Llangollen, Lincoln, Leeds and Margate.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Paloma Faith (Concert) tour


Wed, 3rd April 2024
  The Hexagon, Reading» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 6th April 2024
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 3 suppliers available

Mon, 8th April 2024
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 9th April 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 11th April 2024
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 14th April 2024
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 15th April 2024
  Bristol Beacon, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 17th April 2024
  Eventim Apollo, West End» - 4 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Utilita Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 20th April 2024
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 29th April 2024
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 30th April 2024
  Scottish Events Campus, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd May 2024
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 5th May 2024
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 8th May 2024
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 9th May 2024
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 11th May 2024
  Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 12th May 2024
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 14th May 2024
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 15th May 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 17th May 2024
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 18th May 2024
  Swansea Arena, Swansea» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 20th June 2024
  Hampton Court Palace, Hampton Court» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st June 2024
  Pafiliwn Llangollen Pavilion, Llangollen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Lincoln Castle, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 7th July 2024
  Millennium Square, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 16th August 2024
  Dreamland, Margate» - 4 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1184880884
Event:S1272646149
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1184880884 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paloma Faith.

Paloma Faith on Amazon

Search Paloma Faith on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024