Paul Simon's Graceland Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paul Simon's Graceland Live
Celebrating 30 years since the release of Graceland. Backed by a full live band, the show will star American Musician and viral Youtuber, Josh Turner Guitar as Paul Simon.

Performers Josh Turner.
Company The South African Cultural Choir UK.
 

Tour details for Paul Simon's Graceland Live 2019

Between 21st September 2019 and 20th December 2019 this tour will visit 25 venues in Cambridge, Birmingham, Bexhill-on-Sea, Leicester, Outer London, Southend-on-Sea, Edinburgh, High Wycombe, Swansea, Manchester, Liverpool, Glasgow, Malvern, Manchester, Inverness, Aberdeen, Perth, Newcastle upon Tyne, Carlisle, Exeter, Edinburgh, Brighton, Portsmouth, Frome and Outer London. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Paul Simon's Graceland Live (Concert) tour


Sat, 21st September 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Sun, 22nd September 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Mon, 14th October 2019
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  Albert Hall, Manchester» {2}

Tue, 22nd October 2019
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern» {1}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  Opera House, Manchester» {1}

Tue, 29th October 2019
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {2}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» {2}

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  Cheese and Grain, Frome» {1}

Fri, 20th December 2019
  EartH, Outer London» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T303618606
Event:S621036545
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T303618606 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paul Simon's Graceland Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use