UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

Paul Weller

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paul Weller
Described as both the 'modfather of rock' and 'Britpop's elder statesman', Paul is ultimately acknowledged by the media, fellow musicians and the public as one of the greatest singer-songwriters of British popular music. Since his early days in The Jam, then Style Council and subsequently as a hugely successful solo artist, Paul continues to make pioneering music. Paul Weller website.

Performers Paul Weller.
 

Tour details for Paul Weller 2020

Between 25th October 2020 and 29th June 2021 this tour will visit 31 venues in Belfast, Dublin, Plymouth, Southampton, Brighton, Hull, Leicester, Blackburn, Carlisle, Manchester, Dundee, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh, Bradford, Liverpool, Inner London, Inner London, Cambridge, Norwich, Southend-on-Sea, Llandudno, Middlesbrough, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Stoke-on-Trent, Liverpool, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Margate, Portsmouth and York. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Paul Weller (Concert) tour


Mon, 26th October 2020 to Tue, 27th October 2020
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin»

Thu, 29th October 2020
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 30th October 2020
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 31st October 2020
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 2nd November 2020
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 5th November 2020 to Fri, 6th November 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 7th November 2020
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 9th November 2020
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 10th November 2020
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 12th November 2020
  Caird Hall, Dundee» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th November 2020
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 16th November 2020
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 17th November 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 17th November 2020
  St George's Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th November 2020
  O2 Academy Brixton, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 20th November 2020
  O2 Forum Kentish Town, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 5th March 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 6th March 2021
  The LCR, Norwich» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 7th March 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 9th March 2021
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 11th March 2021
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 12th March 2021
  Barrowland, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th March 2021
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 15th March 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 4 suppliers available

Tue, 16th March 2021
  Eventim Olympia Liverpool, Liverpool» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 16th March 2021
  Bedford Park, Milton Keynes»

Wed, 17th March 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 19th March 2021
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 20th March 2021
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 29th June 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1563533086
Event:S362189983
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1563533086 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paul Weller.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use