UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty
Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty website.

Performers Ronan Keating.
 

Tour details for Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty 2021

Between 4th January 2021 and 1st February 2021 this tour will visit 16 venues in Cardiff, Bristol, Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham, Liverpool, Nottingham, York, Hull, West End, Brighton, Gateshead, Sheffield, Glasgow, Manchester, Bournemouth and Belfast. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty (Concert) tour


Mon, 4th January 2021
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th January 2021
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 6th January 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th January 2021
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th January 2021
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 11th January 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 13th January 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th January 2021
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th January 2021
  Eventim Apollo, West End» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 18th January 2021
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 20th January 2021 to Thu, 21st January 2021
  The Sage, Gateshead» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd January 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th January 2021
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 25th January 2021
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 26th January 2021
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 1st February 2021
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T281517139
Event:S1472093816
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T281517139 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ronan Keating - Twenty Twenty.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use