UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Tribute band bringing the best Fleetwood Mac classics. Rumours of Fleetwood Mac website.
 

Tour details for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020 to 2021

Between 5th March 2021 and 4th July 2021 this tour will visit 35 venues in Douglas, Dorking, Poole, Ipswich, Torquay, Cheltenham, Folkestone, Guildford, Northampton, Swindon, Plymouth, High Wycombe, Eastbourne, Oxford, Basingstoke, Buxton, Crawley, Cardiff, Stoke-on-Trent, York, Bradford, Bromley, Kings Lynn, Darlington, Aberystwyth, Milton Keynes, Wolverhampton, Dartford, Scunthorpe, Llandudno, Salford, St Albans, Malvern, Glasgow and Inverness. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 50 venues since 3rd March 2020.

Dates for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac (Concert) tour


Fri, 5th March 2021
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 7th April 2021
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Thu, 8th April 2021
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 12th April 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Tue, 13th April 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 14th April 2021
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 15th April 2021
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 17th April 2021
  G-Live, Guildford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 18th April 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 20th April 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Fri, 23rd April 2021
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 25th April 2021
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 28th April 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 30th April 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st May 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Tue, 11th May 2021
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 16th May 2021
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Tue, 18th May 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st May 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York»

Thu, 27th May 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Mon, 31st May 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 1st June 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th June 2021
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th June 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 14th June 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 15th June 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th June 2021
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Tue, 22nd June 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 23rd June 2021
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Thu, 24th June 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Fri, 2nd July 2021 to Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Sun, 4th July 2021
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1747471658
Event:S113065745
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1747471658 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rumours of Fleetwood Mac.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use