UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Tribute band bringing the best Fleetwood Mac classics. Rumours of Fleetwood Mac website.
 

Tour details for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Between 30th May 2020 and 22nd June 2021 this tour will visit 23 venues in York, New Brighton, Ipswich, Leicester, Swindon, Southend-on-Sea, Bradford, Llandudno, Norwich, Yeovil, Bromley, Glasgow, Oxford, Birmingham, Kings Lynn, Scunthorpe, Shrewsbury, St Albans, Buxton, Stoke-on-Trent, Milton Keynes, Wolverhampton and Salford. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 38 venues since 3rd March 2020.

Dates for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac (Concert) tour


Sat, 30th May 2020
  York Barbican Centre, York»

Thu, 4th June 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Sat, 27th June 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Tue, 30th June 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Mon, 13th July 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Sat, 25th July 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Thu, 6th August 2020
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Mon, 10th August 2020
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Tue, 11th August 2020
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Sun, 30th August 2020 to Mon, 31st August 2020
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow»

Sun, 6th September 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th September 2020
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Fri, 11th September 2020
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th September 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Tue, 15th September 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Thu, 25th March 2021
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Sat, 1st May 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Tue, 18th May 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th June 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 14th June 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 22nd June 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1747471658
Event:S113065745
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1747471658 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rumours of Fleetwood Mac.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use